Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER EARNEST 620433

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER EARNEST 620433

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 2,500$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 2,500$
En vente Épuisé

Stock bas

Only 2 Left In Stock ! Hurry Before It's Too Late !

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Horloge murale : l'horloge murale Earnest présente une finition Hampton Cherry sur certains bois durs et placages pour compléter votre décoration d'intérieur. Il comprend des moulures décoratives en feuilles d'acanthe sur le fronton et de rares superpositions de loupe de frêne olive légèrement vieillies pour un aspect vieilli.

DURABLE : Cette horloge a un cadre robuste pour soulager le stress dans une maison occupée. Affichez-le dans votre cuisine, bureau, chambre ou salon, comme une superbe montre avec des chiffres romains traditionnels (IIII au lieu de IV), un pendule en laiton, un médaillon décoratif et une lunette en laiton pour se démarquer sur un cadran blanc cassé.

CARILLONS : indiquez facilement l'heure grâce à un mouvement à carillon unique à remontage par clé qui joue le carillon Westminster pour sonner chaque heure. Un arbre d'enroulement à double cliquet exclusif à l'industrie assure un enroulement du mouvement en toute sécurité. Utilisez l'option silence du carillon pour réduire le bruit dans la maison.

MOUVEMENT : Il est alimenté par un mouvement à carillon unique à remontage par clé avec des bagues en bronze durables. Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis.

HOWARD MILLER : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les armoires à curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--s1yhqdpG--/wfjmnlm99ncon1iuw2ez.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--dyMy5JfD--/shwrcumwu0baq06yghjd.pdf http : //images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--TUsmyBXX--/dlryr3okz5n3gucztku0.pdf http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--XwQs1Gx_--/scdqi94ceie3lvkfyf2h.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER EARNEST WALL CLOCK 620433

HOWARD MILLER EARNEST WALL CLOCK 620433

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 2,500$
Regular price Sale price 2,500$
Sale Sold out

Low stock

Only 2 Left In Stock ! Hurry Before It's Too Late !

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

WALL CLOCK: The Earnest Wall Clock features a Hampton Cherry finish on select hardwoods and veneers to complement your home decor. It includes decorative Acanthus leaf molding on the pediment and rare olive ash burl overlays with light distressing for an aged appearance.

DURABLE: This clock has a sturdy frame to relieve stress in a busy household. Display it in your kitchen, office, bedroom, or living room, as a great timepiece with traditional Roman numerals (IIII instead of IV), a brass pendulum, decorative medallion, and brass bezel to stand out over an off-white dial.

CHIMES: Easily tell time with key-wound, single-chime movement that plays the Westminster chimes quarterly and strikes each hour. An industry exclusive dual-ratchet winding arbor ensures safe movement winding. Use the chime silence option to reduce sound in the house.

MOVEMENT: It is powered by key-wound, single-chime movement with durable bronze bushings. Made in the USA.

HOWARD MILLER: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)