Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE DE TABLE HOWARD MILLER COOPER 645643

HORLOGE DE TABLE HOWARD MILLER COOPER 645643

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 80$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 80$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Dans le style calèche classique, cette pièce Howard Miller présente de superbes panneaux de verre biseautés associés à un cadran intemporel en chiffres romains. Le résultat est la petite horloge de table parfaite, idéale pour n'importe quel espace.

Carriage en verre : ce magnifique réveil en verre Howard Miller est construit avec l'utilisation de panneaux de verre biseautés. Ces panneaux forment le corps et la base de l'horloge, donnant l'impression que le cadran de l'horloge est suspendu dans le temps.

Cadran unique : le cadran de cette horloge présente un fond blanc avec des chiffres romains noirs sous verre et une lunette chromée polie. Les aiguilles des heures, des minutes et des secondes sont noires, tandis que l'aiguille de l'alarme est argentée. Ensemble, chaque caractéristique détaillée contribue à créer cet élégant réveil en verre. Placez ce réveil unique à côté d'un décor sur une étagère ou faites de cette horloge le point central d'un manteau ou d'un bureau pour plus de style.

Mouvement à quartz : Cette horloge utilise un mouvement à quartz et nécessite une pile de taille AA.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER COOPER TABLETOP CLOCK 645643

HOWARD MILLER COOPER TABLETOP CLOCK 645643

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 80$
Regular price Sale price 80$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

In the classic carriage style, this Howard Miller piece features stunning beveled glass panels paired with a timeless Roman numeral face. The result is the perfect small table clock, ideal for any space.

Glass Carriage: This beautiful Howard Miller glass alarm clock is constructed with the use of beveled glass panels. These panels form the body and base of the clock, making the clock’s face appear suspended in time.

Unique Face: The dial of this clock features a white background with black Roman numerals beneath glass and a polished chrome finished bezel. The hour, minute, and seconds hands are black, while the alarm hand is silver. Together, each detailed feature helps to create this elegant glass alarm clock. Place this unique alarm clock alongside decor on a bookshelf or make this clock the central focus of a mantle or desk for added style. 

Quartz Movement: This clock uses quartz movement and requires one AA sized battery.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)