Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

HORLOGE MURALE CONTINENTALE HOWARD MILLER 625468

HORLOGE MURALE CONTINENTALE HOWARD MILLER 625468

Howard Miller

Prix habituel 450$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 450$
En vente Épuisé

Hermle Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review

En stock

Horloge murale : l'horloge murale Continental présente une finition cerisier bordeaux sur certains bois durs et placages pour compléter votre décoration d'intérieur. Le pendule circulaire et la grille sont finis avec un beau laiton brossé.

DURABLE : cette horloge classique a un cadre en bois robuste pour soulager le stress dans une maison occupée. Affichez-le dans votre cuisine, votre bureau, votre chambre ou votre salon, comme une superbe montre avec des chiffres romains noirs, une lunette en laiton, des aiguilles des heures et des minutes en forme de pique noire et un verre uni pour se démarquer sur un cadran en laine d'agneau.

CARILLONS : indiquez facilement l'heure grâce à un mouvement à carillon unique qui joue le carillon Westminster pour sonner chaque heure. Réglez l'arrêt automatique du carillon nocturne pour un contrôle pratique du volume partout dans votre maison.

MOUVEMENT : Il est alimenté par un mouvement à quartz et nécessite quatre piles AA. Les chiffres romains traditionnels comportent IIII au lieu de IV.

HOWARD MILLER : Fondée en 1926 et toujours entreprise familiale depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--krNJugWc--/d4kplqzrsgetrjrxkoht.ai
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

HOWARD MILLER CONTINENTAL WALL CLOCK 625468

HOWARD MILLER CONTINENTAL WALL CLOCK 625468

Howard Miller

Regular price 450$
Regular price Sale price 450$
Sale Sold out

Hermle Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review

In stock

WALL CLOCK: The Continental Wall Clock features a Cherry Bordeaux finish on select hardwoods and veneers to complement your home decor. The circular pendulum bob and grid is finished with a beautiful brushed brass.

DURABLE: This classic clock has a sturdy wood frame to relieve stress in a busy household. Display it in your kitchen, office, bedroom, or living room, as a great timepiece with black Roman numerals, a brass-finished bezel, black spade hour and minute hands, and plain glass to stand out on a lambs-wool dial.

CHIMES: Easily tell time with a single-chime movement that plays the Westminster chime to strike each hour. Set the automatic nighttime chime shut-off for convenient volume control to have anywhere in your house.

MOVEMENT: It is powered by quartz movement and requires four AA sized batteries. The traditional Roman numerals feature IIII instead of IV.

HOWARD MILLER: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)