Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

MUR DE LA GALERIE HOWARD MILLER COGWHEEL III 625727

MUR DE LA GALERIE HOWARD MILLER COGWHEEL III 625727

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 610$
Prix habituel 763$ Prix promotionnel 610$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Accentuez votre salon avec l'horloge murale surdimensionnée Cogwheel III de Howard Miller. Trois de ses cinq engrenages fonctionnent comme des horloges, et il a une finition vieillie pour donner l'apparence d'une antiquité bien usée. La largeur généreuse de 49 pouces de cette montre en fait un bon accent pour n'importe quelle pièce de taille.

Style industriel antique : cette horloge murale en bois a des accents métalliques et une finition antique pour apporter une beauté robuste à votre maison. La combinaison de l'acier galvanisé vieilli et du bois s'accorde avec presque tous les meubles.

Trois horloges en une : Trois des cinq engrenages composant cette grande horloge murale sont des cadrans fonctionnels, et ils peuvent être réglés à des heures différentes. Les chiffres arabes marquent les positions 3, 6, 9 et 12 avec des marqueurs d'heure entre les deux. Les aiguilles noires se coordonnent avec les chiffres en acier galvanisé vieilli pour un look coordonné.

Précision à quartz : cette horloge murale en bois est dotée d'un mouvement à quartz alimenté par piles. Il nécessite trois piles AA.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER COGWHEEL III GALLERY WALL 625727

HOWARD MILLER COGWHEEL III GALLERY WALL 625727

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 610$
Regular price Sale price 610$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Accent your living room with the Cogwheel III oversized wall clock from Howard Miller. Three of its five gears function as clocks, and it has an aged finish to impart the look of a well-worn antique. The generous 49-inch width of this timepiece makes it a good accent for any size room.

Antique Industrial Style: This wooden wall clock has metal accents and an antique finish to bring rugged beauty to your home. The combination of aged galvanized steel and wood goes with almost any furnishings.

Three Clocks in One: Three of the five gears comprising this large wall clock are functional dials, and they can be set to different times. Arabic numerals mark the 3, 6, 9, and 12 positions with hour markers in between. Black hands coordinate with the aged galvanized steel numerals for a coordinated look.

Quartz Precision: This wooden wall clock has quartz, battery-powered movement. It requires three AA batteries.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)