Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER CHADWICK 625462

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER CHADWICK 625462

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 330$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 330$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Donnez de l'élégance au salon, à la salle à manger ou au bureau à domicile avec l'horloge murale antique Chadwick de Howard Miller. Il a un style accrocheur, avec une finition en laiton brossé antique qui va avec tout type de mobilier.

Style sophistiqué : la forme ronde de cette montre a un look classique qui a fière allure partout où vous l'accrochez. Les aiguilles des heures et des minutes et les chiffres arabes appliqués sont finis en laiton vieilli, ce qui complète le cadran noir et le centre en parchemin beige. Un revêtement en verre plat ajoute un style haut de gamme à cette pièce et protège le cadran.

Finition en laiton brossé antique : cette horloge murale a une finition en laiton brossé antique, ce qui lui donne l'apparence d'une belle antiquité. Le ton chaud du centre en laiton et parchemin se coordonne avec toutes sortes de palettes de couleurs intérieures, que votre maison soit faite dans des tons neutres doux ou des tons de bijoux riches.

Mouvement à quartz : Quartz, le mouvement à piles nécessite 1 pile AA, qui n'est pas incluse.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans les beaux meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER CHADWICK WALL CLOCK 625462

HOWARD MILLER CHADWICK WALL CLOCK 625462

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 330$
Regular price 413$ Sale price 330$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Impart elegance to the living room, dining room, or home office with the Chadwick antique wall clock from Howard Miller. It has an eye-catching style, with an antique brushed brass finish that goes with any type of furniture.

Sophisticated Styling: The round shape of this timepiece has a classic look that looks great anywhere you hang it. The hour and minute hands and applied Arabic numerals are finished in aged brass, which complements the black dial and tan parchment center. A flat glass covering adds upscale style to this piece and safeguards the dial.

Antique Brushed Brass Finish: This wall clock has an antique brushed brass finish, which gives it the look of a fine antique. The warm tone of the brass and parchment center coordinates with all kinds of interior color palettes, whether your home is done in soft neutrals or rich jewel tones.

Quartz Movement: Quartz, battery-powered movement requires 1 AA battery, which is not included.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)