Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

REVEIL DE TABLE HOWARD MILLER BRAYDEN 645811

REVEIL DE TABLE HOWARD MILLER BRAYDEN 645811

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 70$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 70$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

Horloge de table : l'horloge de table Brayden est biseautée avec du verre jade sur une base en aluminium arquée avec une finition argentée pour compléter votre décoration d'intérieur. Le mouvement à quartz de l'horloge émet un doux tic-tac sans l'utilisation de carillons pour un environnement plus silencieux.

DURABLE : Cette horloge d'intérieur moderne est conçue pour durer. Il a un cadre robuste pour soulager le stress dans un ménage occupé. Affichez-le dans votre cuisine, votre bureau, votre salle de bain, votre chambre, votre salon et plus encore pour l'intégrer dans un petit espace pour un look épuré.

HAUTE QUALITÉ : cette conception montre les chiffres romains traditionnels et les index des heures pour devenir un élément essentiel de la maison. Indiquez facilement l'heure avec les aiguilles noires des heures, des minutes et des secondes, l'aiguille d'alarme argentée, le cristal de verre et une lunette argentée polie pour se démarquer sur un cadran blanc.

MOUVEMENT : Il est alimenté par quartz, mouvement d'alarme et nécessite une pile de taille AA. Un fond en feutre complet protégera les dessus de table et les bureaux.

HOWARD MILLER : Fondée en 1926 et toujours familiale à sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés tels que les cabinets de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vins, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et les SmartMoves®. bureaux réglables en hauteur.

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER BRAYDEN ALARM TABLETOP CLOCK 645811

HOWARD MILLER BRAYDEN ALARM TABLETOP CLOCK 645811

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 60 CAD$
Regular price Sale price 60 CAD$
Sale Sold out

Out of stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

TABLE CLOCK: The Brayden Alarm Table Clock is beveled with jade glass on an arched aluminum base with a silver finish to complement your home decor. The clock’s quartz movement makes a soft ticking noise without the use of chimes for a quieter environment.

DURABLE: This indoor modern clock is created to last. It has a sturdy frame to relieve stress in a busy household. Display it in your kitchen, office, bathroom, bedroom, living room, and more to fit in a small space for a clean look.

HIGH QUALITY: This design shows traditional Roman numerals and hour markers to become a home essential. Easily tell time with black hour, minute and seconds hands, silver alarm hand, glass crystal, and a polished silver-tone bezel to stand out over a white dial.

MOVEMENT: It is powered by quartz, alarm movement and requires one AA sized battery. A full felt bottom will protect tabletops and desks.

HOWARD MILLER: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)