Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER BRAXTON 625628

HORLOGE MURALE HOWARD MILLER BRAXTON 625628

Logo Interac Payer avec Virement Interacᴹᴰ à la caisse
Prix habituel 380$
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 380$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

HORLOGE MURALE : L'horloge murale Braxton présente une finition café noir sur certains bois durs et placages pour compléter votre décoration intérieure. Le pendule circulaire est fini en argent brossé avec un bâton pendule en bois Black Coffee.

DURABLE : cette horloge classique a un cadre en bois robuste pour soulager le stress dans une maison occupée. Affichez-le dans votre cuisine, votre bureau, votre chambre ou votre salon, comme une superbe montre avec des chiffres arabes noirs, une piste des minutes et une lunette argentée polie pour se démarquer sur le cadran blanc.

CARILLONS : indiquez facilement l'heure grâce à un mouvement à carillon unique qui joue le carillon Westminster pour sonner chaque heure. Réglez l'arrêt automatique du carillon nocturne pour un contrôle pratique du volume partout dans votre maison.

MOUVEMENT : Il est alimenté par un mouvement à quartz et nécessite quatre piles AA.

HOWARD MILLER : Fondée en 1926 et toujours entreprise familiale depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de vin et de bar, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--dQgf-ZTs--/bu65fdrhrjegrefjxdvi.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER BRAXTON WALL CLOCK 625628

HOWARD MILLER BRAXTON WALL CLOCK 625628

Interac logo Pay with Interac e-Transfer® at checkout
Regular price 380$
Regular price 475$ Sale price 380$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 4-6 business days for shipping cuckoo clock, mantel clock and wall clock.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • FREE SHIPPING
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 2 YEAR WARRANTY

WALL CLOCK: The Braxton Wall Clock features a Black Coffee finish on select hardwoods and veneers to complement your home decor. The circular pendulum bob is finished in brushed silver with a Black Coffee wooden pendulum stick.

DURABLE: This classic clock has a sturdy wood frame to relieve stress in a busy household. Display it in your kitchen, office, bedroom, or living room, as a great timepiece with black Arabic numerals, minute track, and polished silver-tone bezel to stand out over the white dial.

CHIMES: Easily tell time with a single-chime movement that plays the Westminster chime to strike each hour.

MOVEMENT: It is powered by quartz movement and requires four AA sized batteries.

HOWARD MILLER: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)