Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Howard Miller

HORLOGE DE PLANCHER DU PARC HOWARD MILLER BEDFORD 615102

HORLOGE DE PLANCHER DU PARC HOWARD MILLER BEDFORD 615102

Prix habituel 2,300$
Prix habituel 2,875$ Prix promotionnel 2,300$
En vente Épuisé

En stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 2- 4 weeks for shipping of grandfather clocks.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 3 YEAR WARRANTY

L'horloge grand-père en bois de Bedford Park est une pièce extraordinaire qui reflète un sentiment de beauté séculaire associé à une touche moderne. Parfait pour les espaces transitionnels et contemporains, il est conçu avec du bois dur de manguier massif au fini naturel et repose sur une base en fer forgé à la main. Une légère patine confère au métal une finition vieillie. Le bois de manguier naturel évoque une profondeur incroyable grâce à sa douce patine, animée par une laque cirée caramel appliquée sur la surface sablée.

Style facile : simple mais raffinée, cette horloge dynamique est dotée d'un cadran vertical en fer forgé à la main portant des aiguilles noires des heures et des minutes. C'est un complément discret pour un design qui a besoin de très peu de choses pour se démarquer, à l'exception de ses lignes épurées, de son savoir-faire exquis et de son attention inégalée aux détails.

Mouvement à quartz : cette horloge utilise un mouvement à quartz pour un chronométrage précis et nécessite une pile AA.

Howard Miller : Fondée en 1926 et toujours détenue par la famille depuis sa troisième génération, Howard Miller est le leader mondial de l'horlogerie et une marque respectée dans le domaine des meubles spécialisés raffinés tels que les vitrines de curiosités, les meubles de bar et de vin, les armoires de rangement personnalisées et SmartMoves®. bureaux à hauteur réglable.

http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--qyvduEfB--/eyj2fw0zach1r8q0i2wu.ai http://images.salsify.com/image/upload/s--0mEs6dnK--/oe2ldrvk9cmyu3k92yqq.pdf
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Howard Miller

HOWARD MILLER BEDFORD PARK FLOOR CLOCK 615102

HOWARD MILLER BEDFORD PARK FLOOR CLOCK 615102

Regular price 2,300$
Regular price 2,875$ Sale price 2,300$
Sale Sold out

In stock

Howard Miller Authorized Dealer

Allow 2- 4 weeks for shipping of grandfather clocks.

GrandFatherClock.ca BBB Business Review
  • WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • 30 DAY GUARANTEE
  • 3 YEAR WARRANTY

The Bedford Park wooden grandfather clock is an extraordinary statement piece that reflects a sense of time-honored beauty coupled with a modern flair. Perfect for transitional and contemporary spaces alike, it’s designed with natural finished solid mango hardwood set on a hand-forged iron leg base. Light distressing lends the metal an aged finish. The natural mango wood evokes incredible depth thanks to its gentle patina, brought to life with a waxy caramel lacquer applied over the sandblasted surface.

Easy Style: Simple yet refined, this dynamic clock features a vertical, hand-forged iron dial marker bearing black hour and minute hands. It’s a low-key complement for a design that needs very little to stand out except for its clean lines, exquisite artisanship, and unparalleled attention to detail.

Quartz Movement: This clock utilizes quartz movement for precision timekeeping and requires one AA battery.

Howard Miller: Founded in 1926 and still family-owned in its third generation, Howard Miller is the world’s leading clock company and a respected brand name in fine specialty furnishings such as curio cabinets, wine & bar furnishings, custom storage cabinets, and SmartMoves® adjustable height desks.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)